Pierre's Wordspew - en to zh translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Ban this IP
zh: 禁止此IP地址

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编译

en: link
zh: 链接

en: Click here to expand/collapse the smiley's list
zh: 点击此处放大/缩小表情符号

en: year
zh: 年

en: years
zh: 年

en: month
zh: 月

en: months
zh: 月

en: week
zh: 星期

en: weeks
zh: 星期

en: day
zh: 天

en: days
zh: 天

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: No one online.
zh: 无人在线。

en: guest
zh: 客人

en: guests
zh: 客人

en: and
zh: 和

en: is crawling the site.
zh: 在搜查此网站。

en: are crawling the site.
zh: 在搜查此网站。

en: is online.
zh: 在线。

en: are online.
zh: 在线。

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Sorry, but you can post only one url by message...
zh: 抱歉，您只能在每个聊天里添加一个网址。

en: No, sorry you used a banned word!
zh: 抱歉，您用了一个禁止的词句！

en: Your IP address have been banned from this blog, if you feel this is in error please contact the webmaster.
zh: 您的IP地址已被禁止，请与博客主户联系。

en: Click this to turn on/off sound
zh: 点击此处打开/关闭音频

en: Guest_
zh: 客人_

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: URL/Email
zh: 网址/email

en: Message
zh: 聊天

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: You must be a registered user to participate in this chat
zh: 您必须登陆后才能聊天

en: Congratulations, you just completed the installation of this shoutbox.
zh: 恭喜，您已安装了聊天框。

en: No Access for you!
zh: 禁止通行

en: When you update the Times and Colors, you may need to refresh/empty cache before you see the changes take effect
zh: 当您更新时间与颜色选项，您可能需要刷新/清除存档来看到更新的效果。

en: There have been <b>%s</b> messages in this shoutbox
zh: 聊天框已经有 <b>%s</b> 个聊天

en: Colors (Must be 6 digit hex)
zh: 颜色 （必须是6位的16进制数字）

en: Fade from
zh: 褪色从

en: The color that new messages fade in from. Default
zh: 新聊天会从此颜色开始褪色。默认

en: Fade to
zh: 褪色至

en: Text Color
zh: 字体颜色

en: The color of text within the box. Default
zh: 聊天框内的字体颜色。默认

en: Name Color
zh: 名称颜色

en: The color of peoples' names. Default
zh: 聊天用户的名称颜色。默认

en: Update Every
zh: 更新每

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: This determines how "live" the shoutbox is. With a bigger number, it will take more time for messages to show up, but also decrease the server load. You may use decimals. This number is used as the base for the first 8 javascript loads. After that, the number gets successively bigger. Adding a new comment or mousing over the shoutbox will reset the interval to the number suplied above. Default: 4 Seconds
zh: 此设置控制着聊天框的“即时性”。更大的数字会延迟新聊天的显示，不过也会减轻服务器的负担。您可以用小数。JavaScript会以此数字控制前8回更新。以后的更新时间会越来越大。发送新的聊天或用鼠标移至聊天框会恢复此时间。默认：4秒

en: Fade Length
zh: 褪色持续

en: The amount of time it takes for the fader to completely blend with the background color. You may use decimals. Default 1.5 seconds
zh: 褪色到背景颜色的持续时间。您可以用小数。默认1.5秒

en: Use textarea
zh: 使用textarea

en: A textarea is a bigger type of input box. Users will have more room to type their comments, but it will take up more space.
zh: textarea比一般的输入框更大。用户会有更大的聊天输入空间，不过聊天框所占用的空间也会更大。

en: Use URL field
zh: 使用网址框

en: Check this if you want users to have an option to add their URL when submitting a message.
zh: 选定会使用户能够在聊天时添加一个网址。

en: Use sound alert
zh: 使用音频警报

en: Check this if you want to hear a sound alert when someone post message
zh: 选定会使用户在收到聊天时听到一个音频警告

en: Show smileys list
zh: 显示表情符号

en: Check this if you want to show the smileys list
zh: 选定会使用户能选择表情符号

en: XHTML strict
zh: XHTML 严正

en: Check this if you want to use XHTML strict
zh: 选定会使用 XHTML 严正

en: Only allow registered users
zh: 只允许登陆的用户

en: Show users online
zh: 显示在线用户

en: Check this if you want to show, in real time, users online
zh: 选定会即时地显示在线的用户

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Delete ALL messages
zh: 删除所有聊天

en: <a href="%s"><b>Click here</b></a> to manage your banned words list and IP addresses.
zh: <a href="%s"><b>点击此处</b></a>来管理禁止词句与IP地址。

en: <b><font color="red">Important !</font></b> To ban a single IP address just click on "Ban this IP" button. If you want to ban a range of IP, use this syntax (for this example i can say good bye to Vsevolod Stetsinsky) : 195.225.176/179.* where slash means from 176 to 179 and * from 0 to 255.<br/>BTW i ban IP addresses from 195.225.176.0 to 195.225.179.255. You can mix the two options...
zh: <b><font color="red">重要！</font></b>要禁止单一的IP地址只要点击“禁止此IP”即可。如果您要禁止一系列IP地址，就用此句法（如禁止垃圾发信者）：195.225.176/179.* 反斜线符号（176/179）代表从176至179，星号（*）代表从0至255。<br/>请注意，我已禁止 195.225.176.0 至 195.225.179.255。
